KBF 2012 / Speakers

NamePosition / CompanyStatus
Serik AkhmetovPrime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Kairat AbusseitovExtraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Kazakhstan to the UKconfirmed
David MoranHer Majesty’s Ambassador to Kazakhstanconfirmed
Lord WaverleyChairman of British‐Kazakh All‐Party Parliamentary Group, Advisor to CEO of KazMunaiGasconfirmed
Kairat KelimbetovVice Prime Minister of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Kuandyk BishimbayevDeputy Chairman of the Management Board “Samruk-Kazyna” JSCconfirmed
Robert GrayChairman, Debt Finance & Advisory, HSBCconfirmed
Christopher HartwellSenior Research Fellow, The SKOLKOVO Business School – Ernst & Young Institute for Emerging Market Studiesconfirmed
Dudley FishburnExecutive Editor of The Economist and Member of Parliament of the United Kingdomconfirmed
Bolat ZakirovKazTransOilconfirmed
Lady Barbara JudgeFormer commissioner of US Securities Exchange Commission, member of the management board of Statoilconfirmed
John EdwardsDeputy Head of Primary Markets of London Stock Exchangeconfirmed
Natasha AnsellManaging Director of Financial Institutions & Public Sector Group, CITIconfirmed
Bakhytzhan KazhievChairman, KEGOCconfirmed
Marcia Favale TarterSenior Adviser to the Prime Minister of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Nurlan KussainovCEO of Development Bank of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Safinov KanatbekExecutive Secretary of the Ministry of Oil and Gas of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Fadi FarraPolicy Adviser to Prime Minister of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Kuanish TuleushinVice-Minister of Ministry of Industry and New Technologyconfirmed
Olivier DescampsManaging Director for Central Asia, Turkey, Eastern Europe and Caucasus, EBRDconfirmed
Ken TaintonExploration Director, Rio Tinto confirmed
Siddharth Saxena (Montu)Chairperson of the Cambridge Central Asia Forum, Director of Cambridge Kazakhstan Centre
Assylzhan MamytbekovMinister of Agriculture of Kazakhstanconfirmed
Yuri MakarovSenior Economist, International Grains Councilconfirmed
Lord Dan BrennanQueens Counsel, House of Lordsconfirmed
Iskaliev YerkhatVice President of Logistics of JSC "NC “Kazakhstan Temir Zholy”confirmed
Sir Richard Harry EvansIndependent Director of “Samruk-Kazyna”JSCconfirmed
Kuanyshbek YessekeyevChairman of the Board of Directors of Kazaktelecomconfirmed
Jose Maria de OriolCEO of Talgoconfirmed
Niklas SonkinVice President CEE of Tele2 Group of Companiesconfirmed
Thomas MaierManaging Director for Infrastructure, EBRDconfirmed
Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus